Movie blog: week 1- Corey Drenkow

I enjoy pretty much all types of movies. Some of my favorite directors are Christopher Nolan, Steven Spielberg, Danny Boyle, Peter Jackson, James Cameron, Guy Ritchie and countless others that I just cant think of at the moment. My go to genre would probably be  comic book movies and sci fi.

 

Things that I look for in a movie is just something that is enjoyable to watch. I know that sounds pretty vague but I’m really not that picky when it comes to movies as long as it entertains me….after all isn’t that what movies are all about.

Leave a Reply

