National Security 2003

MV5BMTQzNTI0Mjg4MV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTYwMjM4Njk5._V1_SY317_CR1,0,214,317_   National Security 2003

Earl Montgomery (Martin Lawrence) has tried to become an L.A.P.D officer but fails at every attempt. Earl is stopped officer Hank Rafferty(Steve Zahn) and asked if he is breaking into his own car. Earl  accuses Rafferty of beating him because he is black, when really Rafferty was trying to ward of a bee. Rafferty goes to prison and when he gets out takes a job as a security guard and is surprised to see Earl Montgomery is his partner. The two uncover a smuggling operation and take matters into their own hands. They team up and try to take the bad guys down playing cop, running from the cops and trying not to kill each other.

I thought this movie was pretty funny I would watch it again.

Dennis Dugan has done some great comedy movies. Happy Gilmore,I now pronounce you chuck and Larry, Big Daddy, Jack and Jill,  I had no idea he had directed all these movies I like to watch movies with Martin Lawrence and Adam Sandler. I was surprised I had seen most of his films so I would say I think he is a great Director.

Leave a Reply

