Cinephile

Well that pretty much sums me up

I have a collection of over 1500 movies ranging mostly from 80’s cult classic‘s to following the workings of the Broken lizard Crew, Happy Madison Productions.  I will always be a fan of  Bob Odenkirk , with his work in acting and writing and directing in SNL and Breaking Bad , Lets Go to Prison,  even a  little known gem called Mr. Show with Bob and David (sketch comedy).  I guess I always fall back on a good gut chuckling comedy. I do find myself watching countless hours of sci-fi drama like Battlestar Galactica and Stargate and newer shows like eureka and Wharehouse 13.  looking forward to sharing comments with like-minded souls.

Leave a Reply

