Intro for Eric

My name is Eric Liggins, I typically enjoy sci-fi and action movies but can get tangled up in a fantasy movie easily. One of my favorite movies at this time is Pan’s Labyrinth. The mixture of realism and fantasy reminds me of stories by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. If you like odd fantasy stories, you should check out that author. I don’t even like reading books and I like his stories! I do also like to watch horror movies, for whatever reason it is fun to watch scary stories from time to time.

Leave a Reply

