Introduction

Hello everyone. My name is Joshua Herrera. This will be my 3rd quarter in MMDP. My favorite types of movies are the good ones. It really doesn’t matter if it is a drama, comedy, or action movie as long as it has a good story that I feel I can relate to in some way. To be even more vague I really enjoy old Kung Fu movies as well. To be more specific I will list a top 5.

1. Drunken Master

2. Willow

3. Stand by Me.

4. The Count of Monte Cristo

5. Happy Gilmore

I have 2 kids so I am always watching new kids movies if anyone wants to know which ones are worth the watch. I recently watched my first 3D Movie at the Ipic. Jurassic Park 3D. It was awesome! 

I hope to learn more about movies this quarter and enjoy watching some movies I may have not watched otherwise. 

Leave a Reply

