Introductory Post

Hello all!

My favorite type of movie is romantic comedies- I am such a sucker for these. After I have had a stressful week I like to wind down with my coffee and watch a light hearted movie. For example- Sweet Home Alabama will forever be my favorite movie. That is probably more on the romantic side than comedy. Another movie that I love, is more on the comedy side than romantic is Bridesmaids. I think that is the funniest movie I have ever seen.

I also like suspenseful movies, but I still don’t want them to be too scary because I literally have to cover my eyes throughout scary movies. A romantic movie that had terrible reviews, I loved, so you might not want to take my word for this but Safe Haven was really good. It was a light hearted romantic film but still had some suspense in it.

One response to “Introductory Post

Leave a Reply

