Bridgette Fultz’s Intro!

1000075_4753036955405_1880010423_n

I like most types of movies. I’m keen on documentaries, especially ones like Food Matters, Forks Over Knives & Food, Inc. I love romantic comedies as well, I’m your typical girl in that way.

When I look for a new movie to watch, I typically like to watch movies where I recognize one of the actors. I think most people are this way. I do branch out and watch different films when people recommend them. However, every time that a new documentary regarding the food system or healthy eating comes out, I jump on the chance to watch it ASAP.
I don’t usually have too much time to spend watching TV or movies, so this class will be a nice chance to check some movies off my queue.

I didn’t watch too many movies growing up, except for Disney, so I’m making up for lost time by watching the classics now. I’ve started with the classic love stories and have checked Sleepless in Seattle, Runaway Bride and When Harry Met Sally, off of my list.

One response to “Bridgette Fultz’s Intro!

  1. I never watched Disney movies either. And I am just starting to watch them as well. I am typing this on my phone and can’t tell if it is displaying this whole message- sorry if it doesn’t!

Leave a Reply

