Craig Nelson Introduction

My name is Craig. Sci-fi has been my go-to genre for as long as I can remember; this includes both movies that fit neatly into the sci-fi genre and those that feature some aspect of creative technological fiction. Probably because I love tech.

Christopher Nolan’s Batman films were my favorite movies from the last few years because of their more realistic interpretation of the Batman premise. I also enjoyed Pixar’s run over the last decade prior to their sudden exhaustion of quality screenwriting; the combination of good storytelling and creative design (CGI animation will always be “new” and innovative to me) is a win-win.

Leave a Reply

