Introduction

Greetings!

My name is Kerry and I will watch any movie!  I do not discriminate against different genres and simply require it to entertain me.  From Disney and Pixar movies to action and thrillers to romance and comedies, I enjoy them all.  In order for a movie to be considered good, it has to have a good beginning, middle, and end.  The easiest way for a movie to disappoint me, is to have a terrible ending.

Some of my favorite chick flick movies include The Vow, Now and Then, Splash, and Wild Hearts Can’t be Broken.  Movies such as Pure Luck, Crocodile Dundee, Airplane, Anchorman and Talladega Nights are some of my favorite comedies.  Action films that are always good include 300, Law Abiding Citizen, Snatch, Pulp Fiction, and Taken.  I also enjoy zombie movies like World War Z, vampire movies like Underworld, and war themed films such as The Boy in Stripped Pajamas.  As you can tell, I have a range of genres that I enjoy.

On another note, I have not watched a film uninterrupted in the past two years.  I truly look forward to being and thinking as a “critic” and being introduced to more film and viewpoints.

Leave a Reply

