That Awkward Moment

Director: Tom Gormican

This is a movie about the point in a relationship where you either want to move forward with one another or just wanting to stay as friends from the perspective of three men. They are only looking for one night stands and staying single. Until that woman comes along and changes their whole perspective.

Review:

This is a great movie even though it has Zac Efron in it. Up until this movie I have thought of Zac Efron as a terrible actor with no talent. He has only played in Disney Movies and done a terrible job. He is constantly making us laugh in the audience. I am looking forward to seeing his new movie with Seth Rogen called neighbors. That looks good and now I have some confidence in the acting. Another break out role was by Miles Teller.  I saw him in Project X, but did not think he could be a main actor. Obviously I was wrong he has grown up since then. He was always funny and did a good job at making us laugh while not laughing himself. The third main actor was Micheal B. Jordan. He did a good job, but this is the first time I have seen anything with him in it. I have good hopes for him as an actor, but I would definitely say I would have to see him in another movie to make a final judgment on his acting skills and ability. Overall I would give this movie a 7 out of 10 stars, but I would definitely recommend it.

Leave a Reply

