Introductory post

Well hello there fellow movie watchers! My name is Samantha. I love movies, most all sorts but my favorites, although polar opposites, are horror and Disney. I do not really have a favorite actor, but I am a fan of Wes Craven, and also Stephen King. I really enjoy quite a few of each of their movies. I would have to say that just my specific mood of the day is what drives what type of movie I am in the mood for and want to watch. There isn’t really a set anything that helps me decide. Some days I am in the mood for older movies that I have seen millions of times; ie Scream, Halloween, various Disney movies (although these are also decided by others in my household). I am not too terribly picky as long as it has a decent sounding story line to it. I’ll watch a lot of movies at least once.

Leave a Reply

