Getting to know me

Hello all. First, a little about me. Usually when I watch a movie, it is after a day of school and work. I usually watch them in order to sit down, relax, and take my mind off the world for a while. I enjoy Sci-Fi, Drama, Comedy, some horror, post apocalyptic, and much more. I like the works of Steven Spielberg, Saving Private Ryan, Catch Me If You Can, and Super 8. I also like the works of Edgar Wright including Shaun of the Dead and Hot Fuzz and I want to see The World’s End, but haven’t gotten around to it yet. I also really enjoy watching movies and shows that Joss Whedon wrote or produced like Serenity, the television series Firefly, and The Cabin in the Woods. Some of my other favorite movies include I Am Legend, The Shawshank Redemption, In Time, Good Will Hunting, Fight Club, Silver Linings Playbook, The King’s Speech, The Book of Eli, and Kickass. 

Leave a Reply

