Introduction

Hello, my name is Delaney Johnson and this is my first time posting on this blog. It’s really hard for me to choose a favorite movie because I like a lot of them! But if I do have to choose one of my top choices it would have to be We Are Marshall. If I were to choose a movie that was newer than I would have to choose either 12 Years a Slave or Captain Phillips. Both movies were so intense and full of emotions as well as suspense. Those two movies are great examples of what I look for in watching a movie; something to keep you on your seat and interested throughout the whole thing. I love movies that are based on true stories because it makes it that much more interesting. I like all genres except horror because horror movies are dumb to me. They are all extremely cheesy and are never scary except the ones that are based on true stories. But other than that, I’m pretty open to watching any type of movie.

Leave a Reply

