One word……….. Coneheads.

I’m Colin. My favorite movies are Heists, War, Comedy, Thriller, shoot-em ups with chase scenes and documentaries. Some actors/directors that come to mind when talking about movies I like include George Lucas, Gene Wilder, Harrison Ford, Chris Farley, John Candy, Tom Hanks, Leslie Nielson, Jennifer Connelly, Mel Brooks, John Malkovich, James cameron, Angelina Jolie, Steven Soderbergh plus many more. I don’t like most horror movies that are really sick and messed up but if the story is good I don’t mind, like “The Abandoned”, that movie scares the hell out of me! I enjoy movies that are pleasing to my eyes and healthy for my soul.

 

 

 

Coneheads_Poster

 

Leave a Reply

