Like Crazy (2011)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director: Drake Doremus

Writers: Drake Doremus, Ben York Jones

Synopsis: A girl that is from England as a college student fell in love with American boy student. Their story is about separation for each other when she’s banned from the US’s visa problem.

Review: I really love this movie. This makes me feel sad and cry when they separated from each other. They are couple, I couldn’t imagine how they can live without another one. From very first beginning, I feel like they are born and met together like a destiny. In fact, they are very strong in their relationship. If I were in that situation, I would feel very sad and I couldn’t wait for that because time can’t wait for everyone. I will choose another one and follow my path. Hurting people one time is enough, don’t hurt too many people’s heart. Once you did that you’ll get a bad result. Moreover, I think they are young and their love is so amazing so that they can keep their love without any encryptions. One thing, they don’t really care about time. From very first movie advertisement, the slogan: “I want you, I need you, I love you, I miss you…….like Crazy” that shows everyone feelings this movie should be the greatest one for couple. Music from this movie makes me feel the passion of their love story. After this movie, I’ve learned something about people’s life: “Never stop what you need, sometimes what you want is not important” and you must follow the rule of the country you are in is the first step if you are student oversea.

 

 

Leave a Reply

