Sweet Home Alabama

A wonderful love story. The story starts out with two kids on a beach that are forever soul mates that discuss their future, kiss and talk about getting married and the little boy says “so that I can kiss you when ever  I want.” So to be completely honest as a single female in her fortes, never been married, it is hard to watch love stores sometimes, but I watch this movie at least twice a year. To me it symbolizes a real true love. One true love that someday I will have. A great story that is funny and great to watch. Reese Witherspoon is one of my favorite movies and she plays the part well. A must see.

Leave a Reply

