Wk 1. Movie Blog

tmp_images (14)675722403

Hello,

I will be reviewing films I watch weekly for a Introduction to film class.  I hope you find my entries interesting and informative.

I enjoy so many different types of film but probably tend to watch more Dramas then any other genre.  I love Animation, especially if it is a Disney one.  Yes I am a true Disney geek.  I have loved “Sleeping Beauty”, since I can remember.  I also loved the Twighlight series( and yes I have been to LA Push),  I like the Harry Potter series,  How to train your dragon, anything with Channing Tatum in it.  I am not a big fan of war movies or really bloody horror film.

I think one of my favorite things is to go to the Drive In with my mom and little brother.  We watch a double feature.  We take out the seats to the Van and bring every blanket, pillow we have. My mom makes us food and we stop and bring pizza and candy.  I just love it.  We still have a drove in where I live.  If you have one near you Go see one before they are all gone.

Anyway,  I hope you will check in and read some of my reviews as I post them.

Take Care.

Leave a Reply

