An Introduction

Hi there, my name is Michael, I’m a fellow movie lover and I’ll be blogging here for the next few weeks.

I am by no means an expert on film or the related subjects but I am opinionated and that’s got to count for something, right? The types of movies that I enjoy are usually action, thriller,or kill-em-all type movies. If there are no guns, missiles or C-4 in the movies then I will usually go for something with some hand to hand combat like Ip Man, Enter the Dragon,or Fist of Fury (anything starring Donnie Yen, Bruce Lee or Jet Li). If all else fails I will play a western or an epic like Tombstone and Legends of the Fall.

 I look forward to interacting with all of you and defending the great cinematic merit of cheesy Kung Fu films with English overdubs!

Leave a Reply

