Week 1- Introductory Post

My name is Alexandra, and I love a great variety of movies. The top genre that always catches my eyes would be fantasy. ”The Magical Legend of the Leprechauns(1999)”, is one of my most favored movies. I’m also a mother who enjoys sitting with my son to watch Disney movies. The Disney films I appreciate the most include; ”The Lion King”, ”Little mermaid”, ”Aladdin”, and of course ”Cinderella”. The movies I tend to shy away from are very slow movies that lack suspense or engagement of the audience. I’m a very open person who loves to experience new thoughts and ideas. Anything you can dream with beauty, I want to see in a movie. I look forward to reading peer reviews, and different perspectives.

Leave a Reply

