week #2

This week I watched one of my all time favorite Non-realistic fiction movies, Pirates of the Caribbean. I grew up in California and even worked at Disneyland. Pirates is my favorite Disneyland attraction. When this movie came out I watched it opening day. Since then it has become a movie that I watch every few months. The movie gave my “favorite” ride the back story that it was missing. As a kid I could only dream of what the pirates were doing, and how they got there. The whole idea of ghost pirates and the Black Pearl herself really took this movie to the next level for me. All of the actors and actresses in this movie did an amazing job. The special effects were ahead of its time. If for some reason you haven’t seen this movie, it is a must watch.

Leave a Reply

